COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Composition of CDC is as per guidelines of Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016

Sr. No	Name of the member	Designation
REPRESENTATIVE OF THE MANAGEMENT		
1	Hon. Dr. Jayant Patil	Secretary
2	Hon. Mrs. Vinita Patil	Director
MEMBER SECRETARY		
3	Dr. Manjappa A. S.	Principal
REPRESENTATIVE OF FACULTY		
4	Mr. Vikram Potdar	Associate Professor
5	Mrs. Shital Desai	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs. Supriya Patil	Associate Professor
7	Mrs. Anita Bandgar	Assistant Professor
REPRESENTATIVE OF NON-TEACHING FACULTY		
8	Mrs. Vaishali Powar	Office Superintendent
REPRESENTATIVE OF INDUSTRIALIST/ EDUCATIONALIST/ RESEARCH/ SOCIAL SERVICE		
9	Mr. Dilip Gune	MD, S. G. Phytopharma Pvt. Ltd., Kolhpaur
10	Dr. Milind Godbole	Principal, Yashwant Ayurvedic College, Kodoli
11	Dr. Sachin Khot	Pradeep Patil Ayurvedic College, Khutalwadi
12	Mrs. Manjula Deshmukh	CEO & MD, Ram Krushna Agro, Kodoli
REPRESENTATIVE OF IQAC		
13	Dr. Gourisankar K.	IQAC In-charge
REPRESENTATIVE OF STUDENT COUNCIL		
14	Ms. Priti Mahadik	President
15	Mr. Shivam Yadav	Secretary